Waste to Energy International Тел.: +372 712 0554 Почта: [email protected]

Модель проекта: отходы-в-энергию

Home»Девелопмент»Финансовая модель»Модель проекта: отходы-в-энергию

Здесь мы представляем наш онлайн-сервис для вычисления инвестиционной привлекательности проекта завода отходы-в-энергию. На основании ключевых технических и финансовых параметров, наша модель рассчитывает IRR (внутреннюю ставку доходности), период возврата инвестиций, чистый денежный поток, NPV (чистую приведённую стоимость), а также предоставляет большое количество деталей на страницах денежного потока, баланса и других.

Некоторые данные введены в форму по умолчанию; вы можете использовать их или отредактировать по необходимости. По нажатию кнопки Отправить форма будет отправлена на наш сервер вычислений и через 10-30 секунд на этой же странице вы увидите файл .pdf (возможно, он будет загружен вашим браузером). Результаты вычислений «зашумлены» некими случайными коэффициентами. Если вы отправите несколько раз форму с одними и теми же данными, вы получите несколько различных результатов в .pdf файлах.

Для точных вычислений, пожалуйста, выберите «Да, мне нужны точные результаты»  в поле «Выставить счёт». Вскоре Вы получите счёт на 599 Евро. После получения оплаты мы отправим Вам по электронной почте другой .pdf файл с точными результатами расчётов.

Эта модель пока что поддерживает онлайн вычисления только для ТКО (твердых коммунальных отходов). Вы можете заказать вычисления для практически любого типа отходов, технологии (инсинерация или пиролиз), производства электричества или синтетического топлива. Пожалуйста, заполните форму Анкета проекта: отходы-в-энергию.

Мы также предлагаем услуги по расчёту солнечных и ветряных электростанций, а также полные сценарии вычислений по принципу «что, если». Пожалуйста, обратитесь к нашей странице Финансовая модель.

WTE Model Input Form

Questionnaire-Header

Client Information

First Name
Last Name
E-mail

Financial Data

Equity, %
Annual Interest Rate, %
Term of Credit, years
Grace Period, years
Method of Credit Amortization
Required Min DSCR
Inflation Rate for Base Tariff, %
Inflation Rate for Costs, %
Term of Project, years
Start of Operation, year
Bill Me

Technical Data

Project Name
Project Country
Project Country
Waste Type
Amount, tpy
Combustible Input, %
Moisture, %
Electricity Production, MW
Heat Production, MW
Operating Days per Year
Heat Production Days per Year
Term of Preferential Tariff, years
Preferential Tariff for Electricity
Preferential Tariff for Heat, EUR/MWh
Base Tariff for Electricity, EUR/MWh
Base Tariff for Heat, EUR/MWh
Tipping Fee, EUR/ton
Price for Metals, EUR/ton
Metals Production, ton/year
CAPEX per 1 ton of annual capacity, EUR
Land Lease, EUR 1000 per year
Insurance, EUR 1000 per year
Operations & Maintenance, EUR 1000 per year
Guarantee, EUR 1000 per year
Other Costs, EUR 1000 per year
Depreciation Period, years
Corporate Tax Rate, %

Waste to Energy InternationalWTEI Call us: +372 712 0554 Email: [email protected]

Waste-to-Energy Model

Home»Development»Financial Model»Waste-to-Energy Model

Here we represent our online service for evaluation of financial feasibility of a waste-to-energy power plant. Basing on key technical and financial parameters, model calculates IRR (internal rate of return), payback period, net cashflow, NPV, and provides a number of details on cahflow, balance, and other pages.

Some data are entered in the form fields by default; you can use them or edit as needed. By click on Send button form will be submitted to our calculation server and in 10-30 seconds a .pdf file will be shown on this page (or downloaded by your browser). Results of calculations for free are “noised” with some arbitrary coefficients. If you send several times a form with the same values, you will have a number of different results in .pdf files returned.

To get exact calculations, please select “Yes, I need exact results” in “Bill me” field. Shortly you will receive a bill on EUR 599. Upon receipt of the payment, we will send you by email another .pdf file with exact results.

This model supports online calculations for MSW (municipal solid waste) only so far. You can order calculations for almost any type of waste, technology (incineration or pyrolysis), for production of electricity or synthetic fuel. Please fill out the form Project Questionnaire: Waste-to-Energy.

We also have services for wind and solar power projects financial calculations, as well as full-featured “what if” calculation scenarios. Please refer to our Financial Model page.

WTE Model Input Form

Questionnaire-Header

Client Information
Financial Data
Technical Data
Please wait...